Upcoming Events at The Grapevine

Please see our Facebook event posts for our up to date events at The Grapevine

 

OCTOBER

Sunday 28th October - Mick Bolton

 NOVEMBER

Friday 2nd November -  Robert Reid Duo

Saturday 3rd November - Mick Bolton

Sunday 4th November -  Steve Zackim

Friday 9th November -  Robert Reid Duo

Saturday 10th November - The Bling Crosbies

Sunday 11th November -  Mick Bolton

Friday 16th November -  TJ Johnson

Saturday 17th November - Mick Bolton

Sunday 18th November - Steve Zackim

Friday 23rd November -  The Violet Jive

Saturday 24th November - Steve Zackim

Sunday 25th November -  Mick Bolton

Friday 30th November -  Mick Bolton

DECEMBER

Saturday 1st December - Mick Bolton

Sunday 2nd December - Steve Zackim

Friday 7th December - Robert Reid

Saturday 8th December - Steve Zackim

Sunday 9th December -  Mick Bolton

Friday 14th December - Robert Reid

Saturday 15th December - Mick Bolton

Sunday 16th December -  Steve Zackim

Friday 21st December - Violet Jive

Saturday 22nd December - Bling Crosbies

Sunday 23rd December -  Mick Bolton

CHRISTMAS PERIOD

Monday 24th December - Mick Bolton

Tuesday 25th December - Mick Bolton

Wednesday 26th December -   TBA

Thursday 27th December -  Cogans Cocktail

Friday 28th December - Mick Bolton

Saturday 29th December - Steve Zackim

Sunday 30th December -   Dom Pipkin

Monday 31st December - Mick Bolton

Chris Cogan Cocktails the Grapevine

Cocktails by Chris Cogan - Every Thursday Evening from 6.30pm

More info

Classic elegance and rather exquisite wines

Opening Times

Monday 4pm to 12pm
Tuesday 4pm to 12pm
Wednesday 4pm to 12pm
Thursday 12 midday to 12.30am
Friday 12 midday to 12.30am
Saturday 12 midday to 12.30am
Sunday 12 midday to 12.30am

  Reviews